Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Running Club
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Running Club
-
Fri, Jan 31
RED
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Tue, Feb 4
Running Club
-
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Running Club
-
Fri, Feb 7
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Maryville Academy
Tue, Feb 11
RED
Running Club
-
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Running Club
-
Fri, Feb 14
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts JSE Book Fair
-
JSE Library
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • JSE School Calendar