Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Tue, Jan 29
RED
Running Club
-
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Calendar icon mcs.fw SCHOOL BOARD "Called Meeting"
833 Lawrence Avenue (MCS District Office)
Running Club
-
Fri, Feb 1
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Tue, Feb 5
Running Club
-
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
RED
3rd Grade Spring Sing Tryouts
-
JSE Auditorium
Fri, Feb 8
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Maryville Academy
Tue, Feb 12
Running Club
-
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
SPOTLIGHT with John O'Leary
Foothills Church
Tue, Feb 19
RED
Running Club
-
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Running Club CANCELLED
-
Fri, Feb 22
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Sat, Feb 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • JSE School Calendar